Committee Members

Membership
Bonnie White
bwhite@fontainebleau.com
Membership
Nicole Barbier
Membership
Bruce Weinstein
Membership
Patricia Ahaesy, CMP
Membership
Jessicia Chun
Membership
Lisa Alfano
Leadership Development
Matthew Davis
Matthew.Davis@grg.com
Golf Outing
Frank Stapleton
fjsmonarch@aol.com
Marketing & Communications
Stacy Hanas
shanas@sevendegreescommunications.com
Marketing & Communications
Susanna Flores
susanna@sftravel.com
Marketing & Communications
Marissa Pilku
mpilku24@gmail.com
Golf
Randy Misko
rmisko@ShawneeInn.com
Golf
Diana Voto
Diana.Voto@disney.com
Golf
Gregory Stevens
gregory.stevens@hyatt.com