Board of Directors

PRESIDENT - ELECT
Joshua Novick
London & Partners
jnovick@londonandpartners.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Carvie Gillikin
Fourth Wall Events
carvie@fourthwallevents.com
VICE PRESIDENT, Education
Ramel Kelly
Loews Hotels
rkelly@loewshotels.com
VICE PRESIDENT, Finance
Carly Roncaglio-Marotta
Advanced Health Media
cvrmarotta@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT, Membership
Tom Andrika
Fourth Wall Events
tom@fourthwallevents.com
VICE PRESIDENT, Communications
Kelly Otto (Filippone)
Caneel Bay Resort, St. John, US Virgin Islands
kelly.otto@caneelbay.com
DIRECTOR, Marketing
Jason Cohen
Accor North America
jason.cohen@accor.com
DIRECTOR, Education
Tracy Feinsilver
Euromoney Institutional Investor - Mining Indaba Group
tracy.feinsilver@miningindaba.com
DIRECTOR, Fundraiser
Alexis Oustinoff, CMP
ALM Events
Aoustinoff@gmail.com
DIRECTOR, Golf
Patrick Colomer
Sheraton New York
patrick.colomer@sheraton.com
DIRECTOR, Leadership Development
Chris Reed
Langham Hospitality Group
chris.reed@langhamhotels.com
DIRECTOR, Communications
Joanna Puchalski
Opal Financial Group
puchalskijoanna@gmail.com
DIRECTOR, Member Engagement
Christina Conway
Humanscale
cconway@humanscale.com
DIRECTOR, Networking
Laura Mulholland, CMP
Live Nation New York
lauramulholland@livenation.com
DIRECTOR, Sponsorship
Valerie Hoffman
New York Wheel LLC
vhoffman@newyorkwheel.com
DIRECTOR, Corporate Social Responsibility
Judi McLaughlin
HelmsBriscoe
jmclaughlin@helmsbriscoe.com

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Katharine Stapleton
MPIGNY
7 Fox Run Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Ph: (914) 762-1456
kstapleton@mpigny.org
CHAPTER BUSINESS MANAGER
Timothy Gunn
Meeting Professionals International (MPI Global)
Ph: (972) 702-3022
tgunn@mpiweb.org