Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Joshua Novick
London & Partners
jnovick@londonandpartners.com
PRESIDENT - ELECT
Carly Roncaglio-Marotta
Advanced Health Media
cvrmarotta@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT, Education
Jason Cohen
Accor North America
jason.cohen@accor.com
VICE PRESIDENT, Finance
Laura Mulholland, CMP
Live Nation New York
lauramulholland@livenation.com
VICE PRESIDENT, Membership
Patrick Colomer
Sheraton New York
patrick.colomer@sheraton.com
VICE PRESIDENT, Communications
Kelly Otto (Filippone)
Caneel Bay Resort, St. John, US Virgin Islands
Kelly.Filippone@Caneelbay.com
DIRECTOR, Marketing
Christina Conway
Humanscale
cconway@humanscale.com
DIRECTOR, Education
Alexis Oustinoff, CMP
ALM Events
Aoustinoff@gmail.com
DIRECTOR, Communications
Joanna Puchalski
Opal Financial Group
puchalskijoanna@gmail.com
DIRECTOR, Member Engagement
Bruce Weinstein
Millennium Communications
Bruce.Weinstein@AdvancedStaging.com
DIRECTOR, Networking
Annie Kojundzija
MSCI
akk617@hotmail.com
DIRECTOR, Sponsorship
Valerie Hoffman
New York Wheel LLC
vhoffman@newyorkwheel.com
DIRECTOR, Corporate Social Responsibility
Judi McLaughlin
HelmsBriscoe
jmclaughlin@helmsbriscoe.com

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Katharine Stapleton
MPIGNY
7 Fox Run Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Ph: (914) 762-1456
kstapleton@mpigny.org