BE INVOLVED: Apply to the Board of Directors

Do you want to develop your leadership skills? Do you want to be part of a team that has your back to succeed? Do you want to show you have what it takes to keep the upward momentum of our chapter on track? Do you want to show your boss the success you build outside of the workplace that compliments your position and shows an ROI for your MPI membership?

ATTENTION: Positions still available!

We still have open positions and would love if YOU applied – applications will be accepted on a rolling basis and positions can be filled at any time...Click here to apply

For more information about the different Board positions and their responsibilities, please review the Leadership Process Guide.